Spring Break!

 

spring break

I don’t think that I’ve ever been as much in need of a Spring Break as I am this year – even though we lost most of it to snow days.  So, this blog and this teacher/writer are taking a week to refresh, read, and rejuvenate.  If you missed it, I wrote a post as part of the Two Writing Teachers team yesterday about creating mini writing units that are high interest and (I think) so worthwhile experimenting with:

http://twowritingteachers.wordpress.com/2014/04/11/creating-mini-units-of-study-in-writing-workshop-writing-to-bear-witness/

“See” you in a week’s time!

 

12 thoughts on “Spring Break!

Thank you for reading my blog! Please leave a comment and share your thoughts.

